Metalocalypse empregnated me with evil. Or visa versa. Visa? (sp?)


I found it. I found the most bad ass piece of animation ever created. It’s called Matalocalypse. Like Metal and apocalypse put into one sweet bloody soup of ball stompingly awesome awesomeness. I finally found it after all these hours of thinking about trying to find it! Woo hoo! I mean, you don’t have to watch it, you know if you really don’t want to. But that will make you the biggest loser pussy that has ever lived, and I will murder you and your whole fmaily and dance on your graves whilst performing pee circles in snow I made from the frozen magic of Santa’s bones. Watch this shit: (for real, it took me like six embed codes to find one that works sometimes, so if you see a fucking video, watch all eleven minutes of that shit!)

[livevideo id=939883248E4C41ADA7BCA048CAAA2203/212279/metalocalypse-s1e1-the-curse.aspx]

How hard did you come? Seriously. Was it as good for you as it was for me? Never mind, I have never really wanted to know the answer to that question. Let’s just suffice it to say that it was really really good for me. I came hard. Go get off on your own time if that wasn’t good enough for you. I’m going to sleep now. Be gone when I wake up.

One response to “Metalocalypse empregnated me with evil. Or visa versa. Visa? (sp?)

  1. Josh… it WAS as good for me as it was for you! That was awesome.

Share your thoughts.

